Sleepy Joe...
I've no doubt it could have been engineered and given the antics of Trump and his supporters in general then that is a distinct possibility - this whole election has been a quagmire of disinformation. 

However, those who have commented on this thread already seem to know it's doctored. I have a call most Saturday evenings (started in April with lockdown) with a group I studied with in Germany (well, really just drank and smoked a lot, rather than studied per se) amongst whom are relatively well-educated and rational American friends. Even those who lean more towards the Democrats had mentioned such stories about Biden recently and in the past. That doesn't, of course, mean the youtube vid is actual footage and it might not even be a good enough reason for Biden not to replace Trump, even it they were real (he'd have to plum even further depths than that, I'd imagine). It still doesn't alter the fact that it's very uncomfortable viewing and you'd think that if it/they were fabricated then you'd have heard something about Biden's legal eagles getting involved for defamation.
The proposed UK/US trade deal.

[Image: EmU79daXcAgIM4n?format=jpg&name=900x900]
(11-09-2020, 01:13 PM)Fido Wrote: I've no doubt it could have been engineered and given the antics of Trump and his supporters in general then that is a distinct possibility - this whole election has been a quagmire of disinformation.